1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Vaping Forums
    First Time Here?
    Welcome to TheVapingForums.com a friendly vaping forum that provides a place for new and veterans vapers. We offer discussions on eJuice, box mods, starter kits and vaping reviews, We also hold contest to win and post cheap deals.
    Dismiss Notice

Favorite Flavors

Discussion in 'Vaping General Chat' started by apike, Mar 27, 2014.

1. apike

apike Member

Since I'm still fairly new to vaping, I'm still trying to find my favorite flavor. So far, I've tried several different flavors and I've come up with a few that I really like. My favorite flavor is probably hazelnut. I just really enjoy the taste and the aftertaste of it. A close second would be this flavor I have called "Summer Rain." To me, it has a slightly floral taste but not in a gross way.

Right now I'm using a flavor called "Sippin' Syrup." This flavor tastes like minty maple syrup and is surprisingly good! I tried regular menthol but it was actually too strong. I decided when I switched to vaping that I wanted to stay away from using tobacco flavored. I think my least favorite flavor would have to be clove or cherry. They are both just kind of gross.

What are your go-to flavors? What are your least favorite ones?

2. cerebral79

cerebral79 Member

Sounds like our tastes are similar, Im not so much into the fruity flavors. I usually lean towards caremel/coffee/nutty flavors, but with that said I do like a bit of menthol so for my first daily vape i mixed two juices.

I mixed a touch of Extreme Ice with Caremel Coffee

I got each juice in a 50/50 blend with 1 extra flavor shot. The coffee was fine without the ice, but i like the extra throat hit the Ice gave the juice (I was a long time menthol smoker).

Recently I ordered some Jamaican Rum with the same config as the juices above and it tastes pretty darn nice.